Status #116369

The cabal is doing everything in their power to stay [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
The cabal is doing everything in their power to stay in power. This is our opportunity to help bring about planetary liberation! This Sunday, November 11th of the year 2018(2+0+1+8=11) represents another powerful 11:11:11 portal activation with a lot of activity of the Pleiadian fleet. What stands this one apart from the last 11:11:11 portal is that it falls on a Sunday. This day of the sun represents an opportunity to anchor the powerful healing energies of the Great Central Sun. Introduction video: https://youtu.be/ijvUm2C9Xic

Please join one or more of the following meditations, in chronological order:

11:11am UTC / 6:11am EST
* The Key To Freedom Meditation for the 11:11 portal
HOSTED at: http://teasy.space/meditation (Meditation SPECIAL audio room)
Do it yourself: https://goo.gl/z4UBNT
More information: https://welovemassmeditation.com/…

12:00pm (noon) UTC / 7:00am EST
* The Key To Freedom Meditation for the Putin-Trump Meeting in Paris
Note; Immediately after the meditation, add a 5-10 min visualization for a positive outcome, as described in the info link below.
HOSTED at: http://teasy.space/meditation (Meditation SPECIAL audio room)
Do it yourself: https://goo.gl/z4UBNT
More information: https://welovemassmeditation.com/…

7pm UTC / 2:00pm EST
* The DisclosureFest Mass Meditation Initiative
Live broadcast (free!): https://disclosurefest.org/liv…

4:11pm UTC / 11:11am EST
* The 11:11 Meditation to Clear the Energies for Full Disclosure and Liberation (English)
HOSTED at: http://teasy.space/meditation (Meditation SPECIAL audio room)
Do it yourself: https://bit.ly/2zrVG4s
More information: https://pfcleadership.org/blog…

3am, 7am, 11am, 3pm, 7pm, 11pm UTC
* The Key To Freedom Meditation for supporting the energies throughout the day
HOSTED at: http://teasy.space/meditation (Meditation P R I O R I T Y audio room)
Do it yourself: https://bit.ly/2zrVG4s

We're looking forward to seeing you on the higher planes!

Victory of the Light!

SotR/PFC Toronto
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 Coeō
Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap